Maquillage

My Sophia Loren Look

5 September 2018

Hello ! I’m back and with a new video ! It’s been a few weeks I wanted to propose you a Sophia Loren inspired make-up. Why ? I actually saw some pictures of her while I was scrolling Pinterest, and at first overwehlmed by her beauty, I began to decipher her make-up. That’s how I realised there were 2 or 3 beauty tips to steal !!

Her famous cat-eye framed with black eyeliner, her well-defined lips, etc…

I called this tutorial “Sophia Loren Inspiration” because it’s a question of being inspired and not of copying. First because it’s Impossible Mission, we all agree on that, and also because it’s much more interesting to reinvent it with a hint of modernity and with today’s products !

So I hope that you’ll get inspired by this make-up tutorial, your comments are welcome !

Made in France :

PATYKA Anti-Pollution hydra-defense Mist, ELISSANCE Liner Signature Précision

Other :

NARS Radiant creamy concealer medium 1 custard, NARS Eyeliner larger than life rue Bonaparte, YSL Eyebrow pencil 5, AVRIL Eyeshadow noisette irisé, CHANEL Revelation 63 Cream Blush,  RMS BEAUTY Buriti Bronzer , BENEFIT Watts Up ! highlighter , Bobbi Brown Luxe lip color pink nude 1 & Lip pencil Ballet pink, TOO Faced Better than Sex Mascara

You Might Also Like

Comment

  • Reply Flora 5 September 2018 at 17:54

    Moi qui ne suis pas très douée avec un eyeliner, pas sûr que je me lancerais… mais j’aime beaucoup !!

  • Leave a Reply

    Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Maquillage

Sophia Loren Inspiration

5 septembre 2018

Hello ! Me revoilà et avec une vidéo ! L’envie me titillait depuis quelques temps de vous proposer un make-up inspiré par Sophia Loren. Pourquoi me direz-vous ? En fait je suis tombée sur des photos d’elle sur Pinterest, et d’abord subjuguée par sa beauté, j’ai commencé à décrypter sa façon de se maquiller. C’est là que j’ai vu qu’il y avait 2 ou 3 trucs beauté à piquer !!

Son fameux trait à l’eyeliner bien sûr, mais aussi la façon dont elle agrandissait discrètement ses yeux en amande, sa bouche ourlée, etc…

J’ai appelé ce tuto « inspiration Sophia Loren » car il s’agit bien de s’inspirer et non pas de copier. Déjà parce que c’est Mission Impossible, on est d’accord, et aussi parce que c’est plus intéressant de revisiter sa façon de se maquiller avec un peu de modernité et des produits bien d’aujourd’hui !

Voilà j’espère que ce tuto maquillage vous parle et vous inspire, vos commentaires sont les bienvenus !

Made in France :

Brume hydra-défense anti-pollution PATYKA, Liner Signature Précision ELISSANCE

Autre :

Anti-cernes Radiant creamy concealer medium 1 custard NARS, Eyeliner larger than life rue Bonaparte NARS, Dessin des sourcils 5 YSL, Le Fard noisette irisé AVRIL, Blush crème Révélation 63 CHANEL, Buriti Bronzer RMS BEAUTY, Enlumineur Watts Up ! BENEFIT, Rouge à lèvres Luxe Lip Color Pink nude 1 & Crayon contour des lèvres Ballet Pink Bobbi Brown, Mascara Better than Sex TOO Faced

VOUS DEVRIEZ éGALEMENT AIMER

Commentaire

  • Répondre Flora 5 septembre 2018 at 17:54

    Moi qui ne suis pas très douée avec un eyeliner, pas sûr que je me lancerais… mais j’aime beaucoup !!

  • Laisser un commentaire

    Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.