Maquillage

Radiant make-up

21 May 2017

New video is on !! And you are gonna ask where the hell I’ve been. Well, every, everywhere, but not on that blog obviously. I made thousands of things for French Cocotte, the blog and now I’m back ! Thanks to all of you who came to see me on exhibitions, it was so cool !! And apart from all this: here is my looking good make-up tutorial. To sum up: it’s my fav make-up to get rid of winter which lingers too long this year.

I don’t know about you, but my complexion always look terrible at the end of the winter. It is due to the colour of my skin at that period. Can you believe that I never really noticed it ?! Well, when you don’t want to see….The idea of this make-up is to use the same harmony of colors on eyes, cheeks and the lips, so that we won’t notice a color in particular: it’s a kind of brightness which diffuses all over the face !

You will see all this on that video. And just afterwards, here is the list of products I’m using. Among those make-up novelties, here are a few remarks:

  • mascara Better Than Sex  by Too Faced that one of you recommended to me, so I wanted to test it ! Well, I recommend it now as a very good volume mascara.
  • Boobi Brown long-wear Eye Base. A crazy texture ! On the other hand,  coverage is quite light, so if it’s not enough for you, you can use your concealer on it: it will last very long.
  • Chantecaille lipstick. Color is beautiful and it moisturizes your lips very well: it’s my current fav.

Made in France make-up: Clarins Instant Light Radiance Boosting Complexion Base, Terracotta 03 by Guerlain Bronzing Powder

/ Better than Sex by Too Faced Blakc mascara, warm beige creamy concealer by Bobbi Brown, Intensive skin serum corrector Bisque 3 by Bobbi Brown, Medium long wear eye base by Bobbi Brown, Chantecaille lipstick, 63 Révélation Cream Blush by Chanel,05 YSL eyebrow pencil, Lancôme eye pencil

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Maquillage

Make-up bonne mine

21 mai 2017

Nouvelle vidéo !! Mais t’étais où, me direz-vous ? Euh, partout, partout, sauf sur le blog, hein. J’ai fait des milliards de choses pour French Cocotte, le blog et je vous reviens ici comme toujours ! Merci à celles qui sont venues me voir sur les salons, c’était cool !! Et sinon, parce que c’est quand même le sujet du jour: voici mon tuto maquillage bonne mine. En gros : mon make-up favori du moment pour sortir comme je peux de l’hiver, particulièrement collant cette année.

Je ne sais pas vous, mais moi je fais toujours grise mine à la fin de l’hiver. C’est dû à la couleur que prend mon teint. Et figurez-vous que je ne m’en étais jamais vraiment rendu compte. Si, si ! Comme quoi quand on ne veut pas voir… L’idée de ce maquillage, c’est d’utiliser la même harmonie de tons sur les yeux, les joues et la bouche. Comme ça on ne remarque pas une couleur en particulier: c’est de l’éclat qui se diffuse sur tout le visage !

Enfin, bref, je vous dis tout en vidéo. Et juste après, voici la liste des produits que j’utilise. Parmi mes nouveautés make-up, voici quelques petites remarques:

  • le mascara Better Than Sex de Too faced recommandé par l’une d’entre vous, et du coup, j’ai eu envie de le tester ! Eh bien, je le recommande à mon tour comme très bon mascara volumateur.
  • la base de maquillage Yeux longue tenue de Boobi Brown. Une texture de folie ! Par contre, niveau couvrance c’est assez light, donc si cela ne suffit pas, comme dans mon tuto, passez votre anti-cernes par dessus: il tiendra 100 fois plus longtemps.
  • le rouge à lèvres Chantecaille. Une trop belle couleur et il hydrate super bien, c’est mon chouchou du moment.

Maquillage made in France: Base illuminatrice de teint 03 Clarins, Poudre bronzante Terracotta 03 de Guerlain

/ Mascara noir Better than Sex de Too Faced, anti-cernes crème warm beige de Bobbi Brown, Intensive skin serum corrector Bisque 3 de Bobbi Brown, Base de maquillage yeux longue tenue medium de Bobbi Brown, rouge à lèvres Chantecaille, Blush crème 63 Révélation de Chanel, crayon à sourcils 05 YSL, crayon khôl marron de Lancôme

 

VOUS DEVRIEZ éGALEMENT AIMER

Pas de commentaire

Laisser un commentaire

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.